Research Nutrients Benefits When to take Allergies Protiens Enzymes Chlorophyl

Allergies to wheat?

By the way, if you have wheat allergy, there is nothing to fear.

Many people are allergic to gluten, which is part of the wheat berry; however, wheat grass is the immature sprout that has not yet transformed into a glutinous grain, but is instead a deeply green leafy vegetable that contains none of the allergic proteins common to grain.

In fact, those who are allergic to wheat grain do not experience any adverse reaction when consuming wheat in its leafy green stage.



Designed By Kitiphorn                                                                                                                 Copyright © 2009  Wheatgrass Bangkok. All rights reserved.